Board and Committees

Thank you to the following members for volunteering to lead important programs at Sequoia. For more information or to volunteer, please email

For descriptions of all the PTSA committees, click here.

Executive Board
President – Karen Gebhart
Exec. Vice President – Open
1st Vice President, Special Projects – DeeDee Clarke
2nd Vice President, Communications & Outreach – Isha Bhatt
3rd Vice President, Mini-Grants – Eileen Kitching & Kerry Folan
Recording Secretary – Kimberly Woolley
Treasurer – Tammi Ng Lee
Auditor – Erika Nelson
Parliamentarian – Karen Ha

Non Elected Members
Grad Week Activities Representative – Jo Jeffs
Historian – Open
Principal – Sean Priest
Teacher Representative – Rotating

Committee Chairs – Non Elected
Class of 2023 (Seniors) Liaisons – Jo Jeffs
Class of 2024 (Juniors) Liaison – Sabrina Mendez
Class of 2025 (Sophomore) Liaison – Joyce Romeo
Class of 2026 (Freshman) Liaison – Liz Min
Membership – Dana Rechin
Awards / Teachers  – Open
New Teacher Grants – Natalie Henderson
Junior Scholarship Chair – Megan Miller
Reflections Chair – Meredith Park
Hospitality Chair – Linda Solon
Newsletter Editor / Team – Michelle Moyer, Christina Parsey, Amy Kodl & Kristine Webb
eBlast/one-offs – Cynthia Wiggin
Website Administrator – Jill Kadlec
Database – Michele Moyer & Cynthia Wiggin
Media Center / Library Support – Jessica Rosenberg
UNALIYI Committee / Family Support Liaison – Ann Kamensky
VPA Liaison – Ben Politzer
SHSEF Liaison – Open

Graduation Activities
Graduation Night Boat Leads – Open
Graduation Brunch Leads – Open
Graduation BBQ Leads – Open
Candy Leis – Karen Ha
2022 Graduation Concessions – Open

We are always interested in new programs; please share your ideas! You can email us at